Skip to content
Order-book tracker
LOKESHMACH

Lokesh Machines Limited

Industrials · Capital Goods · Small

Open full stock analysis
Latest order book
Rs 271 Cr
As of Jul 2026
1-year growth
—
New
Book / revenue
1.25x
Latest book / latest annual revenue
Market cap
Rs 973 Cr
Latest fundamentals snapshot

Evidence quality

Usable means the source is retained and automated checks found no unresolved same-date contradiction. It does not mean the number was independently audited.

1
Reported quarters
7
Missing quarters
1
Source linked
0
Human reviewed
0
Withheld

Reported order-book history

Latest eight completed quarters (Oct 2024 to Sept 2026). Missing quarters are not backfilled.

EarlierLatest
Not disclosed
31 Dec2024
Not disclosed
31 Mar2025
Not disclosed
30 Jun2025
Not disclosed
30 Sept2025
Not disclosed
31 Dec2025
Not disclosed
31 Mar2026
Not disclosed
30 Jun2026
271
15 Jul2026
Eight completed-quarter slots · exact reported dates on populated bars · no interpolation or stale backfill
15 Jul 2026
Rs 271 Cr
Automated extractionAug 2026 · PPTPage 10

ical replacements at OEMs; and the Auto Components division is seeing new opportunities on the recently commissioned hot forging lines. Order book exceeds annual revenue The total order book of ₹271.00 crore provides strong multi-quarter revenue visibility, surpassing the total revenue of the previous financial year, over and above the first quarter's billings. Defence order inflows Defence comprises 36.2% of the order book, driven by indigenous small arms manufacturing orders from the Indian Armed Forces and security establishments, including a ₹58.21 crore order received on 15 July 2026 from

Revenue delivery

Latest eight reported quarters; compare delivery with book expansion.

Sept 2024
Dec 2024
Mar 2025
Jun 2025
Sept 2025
Dec 2025
Mar 2026
Jun 2026
QuarterRevenueYoYPAT
Jun 2026Rs 55.5 Cr+15.4%Rs 1 Cr
Mar 2026Rs 59.4 Cr+53.4%Rs 2.2 Cr
Dec 2025Rs 50.7 Cr-2.0%Rs 0.6 Cr
Sept 2025Rs 50.4 Cr-33.0%Rs 0.6 Cr
Jun 2025Rs 48.1 Cr-23.2%Rs 0.5 Cr
Mar 2025Rs 38.7 Cr-51.8%Rs 0.1 Cr
Dec 2024Rs 51.8 Cr-40.1%Rs -4.1 Cr
Sept 2024Rs 75.3 Cr-1.4%Rs 3.5 Cr
Model, not guidance

Disclosed-order execution map

Execution bars are time-weighted estimates from quantified firm orders with disclosed timelines. They are not issuer guidance and are not revenue forecasts.

No quantified firm order with a usable execution period is available.

Reported order intake

Kept separate from outstanding order book.

No separately published order-intake series is available.

Recent exchange order disclosures

Events are evidence inputs; they do not equal reported closing order book.

16 Jul 2026
Receipt of Order
—
15 Jul 2026
Receipt of Order
—